Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have eclectic taste in music and in another lifetime, I think I would have been a rock star. Probably a big 80's metal hair band. I was born in a small French town on the east coast but have lived in Mississauga, Toronto, the US and Japan. I speak English, French, Spanish, and Japanese and learned a bit of Afrikaans after spending six weeks there last year. I have traveled to Tokyo, Kyoto, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Great Britain, and South Africa and have hundreds more places I want to visit. I have been taking martial arts for a number of years and in my current style of Gojuryuu for about two years where I hold brown belt. I'm getting a puppy in about a month and she will be joining me at work every day!
Other interests
Karate, reading, skiing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone honest and kind who has a great sense of humour and enjoys just being together. I enjoy being with my partner and I want my partner to enjoy being with me!

Go Back to Search Results