Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   not holding my breathe lol

a best seller is in the making!!!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a very laid back person that has the joys of working shift work (thank god I love what I do). When I'm not working I enjoy time with family and friends, reading, walking/biking around the city,....
What I'm looking for
lol what I'm looking for is someone that doesn't want drama, someone that knows what he wants in life and that is not into the whole dating games or that has just gotten out of a relationships. looking for someone that has a career and that is close to his family. also someone that lives in the city.

Go Back to Search Results