Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my true love

Collingwood, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am quite a unique person I love to have fun an laugh, I will make fun of my self an I will come up with things just to make others laugh also. I am a caring loving person who carries their heart on their sleves an also in their hands I will give u the shirt off my back an I will stand out in the cold just so I know that u are warm. I would give my last dollar to make someone have something to eat. I love to love an live to love. I am a animal lover an will fight til the end to make who ever I am with happy. When I am with someone I am with that person. I never stray I believe that u are to be a onelover person. I carry honesty great independence for myself an tons of respect. You give respect an u get it in return. I believe that u never go to bed angry an never wake up sad. I truly believe that when u finally meet that one true love you will finally know that u have meet ur one an only an love has no boundries to what u an ur love can do so if you would like to hear more or would like to ask me anything please feel free to ask away
Other interests
Walking my puppy, reading, watching movies, hanging with my girlfriends, sleepin in lol, swimming soaking in the hot sun an spending time with my gramma
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that works, is honest respectful, has good manners loves his gramma cause my gramma is my life an will always be, will love me for me an will never wanna change me cause i will not change him is not a cheater does not lie, is not a heavy drinker, has a license makes a honest living, has his own place is goal oriented life driven an just wants to enjoy life an love. He has to be a animal lover no creeps either please an thank u

Go Back to Search Results