Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for someone to share all I have and enjoy what life has to offer!

Whitby, ON

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Other
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
I lead a busy full happy life. I have accomplished alot and am proud of who I am and what I have become. I am now looking for someone who will appreciate me and all I have to offer. Someone who wants to enjoy life, have fun, laugh, be adventurous. I am an honest, outgoing, loyal person who is looking for the same in her partner. Communication is huge because without it there really is nothing left to a relationship. If you're looking to enjoy life, have some laughs, hang out and see where it leads please send me a message.
What I'm looking for
I definitely want someone who is open, able and willing to communicate easily. Being able to talk, laugh, and start off as friends. I truly believe friendship is the key to all successful relationships.

Go Back to Search Results