Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Haymarket, VA

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 52
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
Hi! I am just a regular guy looking for a sweet girl. I love to excercise and do fun activities especially anything having to do with the outdoors. My friends describe me as a serious but fun guy. I am always up to meeting new people. I love to travel especially to smoe where warm. Life is meant to be shared so lets share it together!
What I'm looking for
I an looking for a mature inteligent woman that I can share meaningful conversations with.A woman that has some of the same interests and can also teach me new interests

Go Back to Search Results