Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Beach Boy


Lakeland, FL

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I love to travel, central and S. America. Don't want to waste my life sitting at home I want to see everything! When I am home I love spending time with my two great dogs and growing tropical fruit trees. Just want to enjoy life, stay out of trouble and die with a great photo album and a lot of friends.
What I'm looking for
Someone to share an adventurous life with. That is up for some good fun and not afraid to get your feet dirty. Willing to try new things in life.

Go Back to Search Results