Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



London, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am passionate about adventure and life in general, I cant sit still for long. I love to ski, sail, hike, kayak, travel ect... I am a mother of 4! Yes 4, wonderful children. People have told me that Im genuine, I dont like to play games and I'm not particularly materialistic. Although, Im not opposed to enjoying the good things life has to offer. What I am looking for is someone with similar interests to mine that I can spend time with and go from there. I am not interested in jumping into a relationship too quickly.
What I'm looking for
The things I find most appealing in a partner are first and foremost: a sense of adventure. I would like to find someone I can have fun with who enjoys being outdoors and active. Weekends hiking or camping for instance... Personality is definitely more important to me than good looks, although a handsome smile doesn't hurt. I find I get along best with people who are analytical. And if you can make me laugh, thats always a good thing. I am not looking for a party guy! I enjoy my wine at the end of the day and occasionally go out, but I am not interested in the party lifestyle as I have 4 children at home. Other than that, I think that when you meet the right person everything just clicks.

Go Back to Search Results