Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Tempe, AZ

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm 5"9 163 pounds, Brown hair and hazel eyes. My degree in fine arts ( Theater - Actor ) so i can make any person laughing and that too easy for me. I speak 4 languages. Im a mix race half arabic, and half turkish i born and raised in middle east. I'm a automotive mechanic, I used a US army men but not anymore. I'll start school in fall at MCC.
I'm from the first history in world, and we are contrive the letters & writing. Hope you know where am from.

Things i like & About me:-

Im Very simple person, Nice guy, laid back, humorous, easy to get along with, non controling, very compromising. I'm open minded and like to discus, I'm kind person that you just have to get to know to believe that, Working out, Playing Volleyball, Try new things & Explor new places, Meet new people, Keep myself Healthy, Enjoy my times, Open mind, swimming, Travelling, Been in 3 countries before, I like everything fun, Concerts, Arts, Enjoy good time, Like to cook, make all happy & laughing. Used a gym trainer, Smart, Intelligence, Spent good time with friends, Like foods, Love to learn another language, Sense of humor, Honest with good heart, cuddling, sweet kisses, Full energy, Cooking, hiking, camping, fishing, bowling, Pool table, Clubbing, Dancing, Walking, Lake.
Oh i forget i'm new to USA i would love someone to show me this great place
Other interests
Swim, work out, sports.
What I'm looking for
Things I like in girl:- Want a girl who is smart, mature, honest, long term, Or friends goes to good end ((long term)), Has direction in life, Know what she want. My music is :- Any Music, Techno music, Any Remix By the way I don't really like people that judging others just by the look

Go Back to Search Results