Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love to laugh

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very happy, social person. I am successful in my career and very independent, but I would like to have the connection with someone to be each other's last phone call of the day.

I love to hang out with family, friends, go out to live music or stay at home and have a bbq. I keep active, working out, yoga and cardio kick boxing.

I definately love to be with someone who makes me laugh and who is open about who they are and knows how to have a good time. I am easy going and like the same in a partner, not a lot of expectations, just common respect and thoughtfulness, manners.

I am loyal and affectionate, like to be touchy feely with someone I like.

If this sounds interesting to you drop me a line and let's see if there is a connection
What I'm looking for
A person who is happy with their life as well. Good career, amazing family and friends, and a generally happy person who is social and can stay home and cuddle some times. Someone who is just missing that special someone.

Go Back to Search Results