Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Blue Eyed Bandit

Walking on The Moon

Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there. Thanks for dropping by. Here's a little taste of who and what I am all about. If you like what you read, dont be shy, send me a message!

My intuition about people is quite often correct. As such, I only surround myself with positive people and reflect all negative auras, in other words, a **holes and b*t*hes are people I have no time for. Life is too short to be wasted on negativity.

I have a strong affinity with lunar energies and the stillness and the mystery of the night can never bore me. I am a social person and I am extremely receptive to my environment and the people around me. I am focused, I have ambition and I am far beyond driven.

Staying fit and living a balanced, healthy lifestyle is important to me and getting outdoors and hiking or mountain biking is something I need to do regularly. Travelling and road trips I also do often to refresh my soul. I am a very passionate and creative person and I require an artistic outlet to express myself. Drumming is my outlet and I rock baby, wait till you hear me!

Iíve toured across Canada and into the United States performing live with my band and Iíve recorded original music in studios capturing my drum beats onto multiple CDís and I am currently in the process of completing my next studio project.

I am an electrician and a fire protection technician by trade ( my real job ) but I am definitely a musician in mind, body and soul.

I was born and raised in a small town and had always dreamed of the big city lights. I love a good laugh and one of my favorite pass times is to watch comedy. I am an athletic, urban cowboy. Growing up I played hockey, football, baseball, basketball, volleyball, soccer and every other sport imaginable but music was my calling.

Cooking is another one of my many talents. Breakfast is my specialty and I can easily make up a seafood lasagna, bake a whole chicken, slow cook a tender roast with steamed veggies, make healthy salads and of course bbq!

Other interests
Recording and performing my original music on the Drums.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wonít be afraid to walk on the moon with me; someone who dreams big and has an unlimited imagination. I am looking for someone with enough confidence in herself to believe that anything is possible. Someone who is creative, artistic and passionate about life. Someone who has a heart of gold, a huge smile, eyes I can trust and an amazing laugh.

Go Back to Search Results