Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You only live once!!

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Other
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am down to earth, fun loving,outgoing, a true romantic and enjoy trying new things. I love to surprise and would like the same in return. I love entertaining, planning get togethers but also enjoy quiet evenings at home in front of fireplace.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a companion, a friend, someone that is compassionate, romantic and would love nothing more than to make me smile!! Spontaneous, outgoing, fun to be around and just enjoying life one day at a time....

Go Back to Search Results