Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, alberta

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi im an honest , high energy guy that likes to get things done, ive been in calgary for 7 years have a good job only work a 4 day week so I have plenty of spare time on my hands and have to start meeting more friends.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Hi well I would like to meet a lady that is employed , likes the same things that I do and isn,t a player , I smoke and tired of wasting the weekends at home by myself & and my cat I have a car and would like and have to start meeting friends.

Go Back to Search Results