Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Drew Y


Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hardworking, Smart, Assistant Manager (Enterprise Rent-A-Car), Athletic (love the gym, and love my sports - Baseball, Hockey, Football - Top 3 - Can watch any sport though), Selfless (Very agreeable) .... I know how to have a good time, and if I meet the right person / group of people, I am a ton of fun to be around (especially with a few drinks in me).
What I'm looking for
Friends to enjoy an evening with during the week, or on weekends. I love to keep busy, and am up for any adventure or any activities as I am very easy going.

Go Back to Search Results