Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Cheers!
  • In Bruges!
  • hanging out with Charlie!

   wild dancer


Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about life-long learning, animals and travel. I am easy going, funny, smart, loyal. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I don't play head games, but I love a good game of Scrabble, I have been blessed with the opportunity to travel the world, and have met some incredible people. There are more places on my bucket list. I love the Raptors and the Rock. My friends and family mean the world to me.
Other interests
travelling the world, dancing, movies, reading, swimming
What I'm looking for
I want a man who is passionate, loving, financially independent, clean-shaven, though I don't mind a beard as long as its well trimmed. He has to be confident, but not cocky. He has to treat everyone around him with the same respect as his own friends, whether it's the waitress or the bus driver. I want someone who will enrich my life, not stifle it. Someone who is not attached to his blackberry, ipad or iphone 24/7. Someone who appreciates that we have separate interests and hobbies, but can still maintain a strong relationship. A best friend who can curl my toes!

Go Back to Search Results