Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


just checking things out

Brampton, ON

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an old fashioned gentleman who is naturally chivalrous. I believe in holding doors open, pulling out chairs, and all the small things. I am confident yet humble, caring, assertive when needed, silly and funny but mature, honest, extremely thoughtful with a heart of gold, and someone who believes in courtesy and manners. I am passionate about health and fitness, animals (especially rescue animals), and charitable causes. I truly do believe in the purpose of charity and what you put into life is what you get.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a down to earth girl that is intelligent, classy, understanding, honest, open minded, who loves to laugh and who is physically active. If you have children, I am absolutely open and accepting of that.

Go Back to Search Results