Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Often immitators, never a duplicate.

Surrey, BC

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have a passion for building relationships and surrounding myself with positive influenced people. I'm all about being able to help people not to be better than others, but to only and always better yourself in a positive way. Being humble and staying grounded. Being down to earth and appreciate everything you have before you are able to receive more. Being able to attain the law of awareness and taking actions of opportunities, seizing it in a positive way will show you your purpose in life.

It's a beautiful thing!
Other interests
Fishing, Fitness training, Travelling
What I'm looking for
Natural, humble, down to earth, respectful and appreciative. POSITIVE mind!! And of course i cant for the Eyes and Smile are my favorites !! I cannot stand socializing or being around negative people unless they are wanting to help themselves and have open ears.

Go Back to Search Results