Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


life is short-live it

westmount, quebec

  • Female
  • 69 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a good looking woman who takes good care of herself and her appearance; I am in good health and I exercise regularly. I am also a fun loving and generous woman who enjoys life. I am of a positive nature. I love movies and theater. I do biking in the summer and cross crountry skiing and downhill skiing in the winter. I have travelled quite a bit within Canada, to the USA, Europe, Asia, Autralia, New Zealand. I am a city person but I also enjoy the country for the weekend or a holiday. I love to go downtown and old Montreal, just to shop, or walk or have a meal or a drink on a terrace; I love the atmosphere of the city, going to shows and concerts. I also love cooking and sharing a meal with friends and family. I love my family which consists of my daughter, her husband and one granddaughter and one grandson and I love to spend time with them. I also still work at home part-time on contracts as a Human Resources Consultant. I am financially independent. I like to read and I am interested in actuality and politics.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is financially independent, in good health and physically fit to share sport activities such as biking, skiing and swimming as well as travel; a man that has a positive outlook on life and who is generous of himself and his time to share cultural and sport activities, as well as quiet time, and is affectionate.

Go Back to Search Results