Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Hey good looking...what ya got cookin'?
  • Hey good looking...what ya got cookin'?
  • Aloha!


Love this life!

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
About me...I'm 5'9", Caribbean-Canadian, pretty athletic, love the outdoors, animals (especially the canine variety!), kids (which is good as I have an adorable seven year old son!),lover of life and all it has to offer! I enjoy going for hikes, hanging out with friends, dancing, checking out cultural events, concerts, road trips, learning about ANYTHING, cooking, baking, reading, and oh so much more (wouldn't you like to know what!).

What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? The same thing that everyone is looking for...that certain someone...that "spark". But honestly...I am looking for someone that wants to get to know me as a person first. Who would like to go out and do things in this beautiful city we live in. Someone who is in shape and likes to go out and be active! Someone who likes to dance (or is at least is willing to try). I value my family and friends and would do just about anything for them - hopefully you are along the same wavelength here. That said the list could go on and on! If you're still reading, here are some things to add to my wish list as it were: 1. I like my boys TALL 2. I like my boys ATHLETIC with some muscle 3. I like my boys to have some INTELLIGENCE 4. I like my boys to put effort into themselves by way of APPEARANCE (IE...taking good care of yourself) 5. Non-Smoker PLEASE! 6. Be between the ages of 29-42 (Sorry, but I'm not interested in anyone over 42 & will not respond) See? I'm not asking too much, am I? If this piques your interest...please feel free to drop me a line. Those with pictures will get a response. Cheers!

Go Back to Search Results