Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im a hard working guy I love animals Im down to earth easy goin i like to go out quading with my friends when ever i get the the chance I love spending time with family and friends thats important to me I would love to do some some traveling im a easy going guy sorry if I'm all over the place im pretty new at this kinda thing

Other interests
quadding, hanging with my dog, willing to try just about anything other than getting wasted with drugs or alcohol.
What I'm looking for
HONESTY, TRUST WORTHY-NESS, OPEN LINES OF COMMUNICATION. i used caps because this is extremely important to me. and yes i do provide the same. im not interested in games or dishonesty in any way. i am who i am, no masks or deception and want the same from you. experience has taught me that even if its uncomfortable being honest and direct is with others is the best way to avoid all the soap opera drama and hurt feelings.

Go Back to Search Results