Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Neil Dunsmore


Edmonton, AB

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a generally nice guy with a good sense of humor. I love going out for movies and dinner. I'm not stingy with my money but at the same time, I hope you're not materialistic. I also don't drive... just figured I'd get that out there. I can also be quite nervous on first dates, so if I act that way, it's nothing personal, it's just the way I am.
Other interests
Movies (Mostly animated/musicals/both but I do like other kinds as well), TV shows (Again, mostly cartoons/anime), video games, reading, writing
What I'm looking for
For appearances, I'm not too picky and I couldn't care less what your race is as long as you're a nice person with at least some similar interests that we can discuss with one-another. I also don't date smokers, so if you smoke, sorry. I'm just looking for someone who can make me really happy and doesn't constantly expect me to buy her stuff. Yeah, I'll gladly do it every now and then, again, I'm not stingy with money, but I really hope you're not materialistic.

Go Back to Search Results