Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Enjoy the outdoors - BBQ w/friends & family, hiking in a park or in the mountains, camping, walking along a beach, scuba diving - certified Divemaster (did my first open water in Aruba).

Also love live theatre, symphony, classical music, visiting an art gallery (like French impressionists), and movies in a theatre or curled up on the couch at home.

Some of my favourite movies - Shawshank Redemption, Bourne Identity (series), The Patriot, Sixth Sense, A Beautiful Mind, Gladiator, The Bone Collector, Cinderella Man, The Skeleton Key.

Have 3 nieces & 3 nephews whom I adore.

Places I've travelled to - China, Caribbean, U.S., Canada, most of western Europe (camping). Would like to experience an African safari/meet the locals & people in tribes of all ages, visit the South Pacific & eastern European countries, dive the Reef in Australia and also see NZ.

Some of my most memorable experiences: Caribbean cruise and swimming w/sharks in Mexico, dolphins in Jamaica and stingrays in Grand Cayman, ice diving in Lake Simcoe, cave diving in Missouri, diving in the Florida Keys and seeing a shark, night diving (my first night dive) in the Keys then surfacing, floating in the water and looking at the stars, experiencing different cultures, foods and yes, washrooms around the world [the most memorable was China : o].

Go Back to Search Results