Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New to Toronto!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
So I'm an extremely active person but I have my lazy days to! I love working out at the gym and getting out to play some soccer or basketball. Im new to Toronto and just trying to find someone to spend some time with and build some sort of relationship/friendship!
What I'm looking for
I do no like lazy people (make exceptions). Im an active person and need someone who cares as much about themselves on the inside as they do on the outside. I love spontaneity, and someone who can make me laugh and be silly. Im a positive person even in the worst of times so I do not need anyone who prefers to dwell on things rather than fix them. Lifes too short !

Go Back to Search Results