Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Saint-lazare, QC

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am driven and self reliant. I am looking for someone that is the same. I enjoy feeling passion and am hoping to meet some one that can stir up this feeling for me and I hope to do the same for them.

Positive, beautiful people are always welcome into my life.

I enjoy walks with my dog, a good bottle of wine and lingering outdoor dining.

I play various organized sports, kayak and hike weekly

I am interested in different cultures and love to travel to HOT places with beaches! I am currently learning a 3rd language (Spanish).

What I'm looking for
I don't have an exact image of what I am looking for ......but I would like to be with someone assertive and inspired! Animal lovers get extra points

Go Back to Search Results