Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Give thanks for Life

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi All ... I’m on here to meet a new and interesting individual who would like to build with the blocks of Life. I want the simple things in life that may be simple but at the same time are priceless.

I have a Degree in Mass Communications, ESL Certificate, and I am a Doctor of Natural Medicine.

My friends know me as the calm but strange humorous one. I am very spontaneous and up to last minute adventures. I feel that adds to the fun.

I enjoy playing soccer and belong to two Women’s Leagues. I’m also into bike riding, composing music, chilling with my Nieces and Nephews, and at the same time praying to have some of my own one day.

A few of my favourite TV personalities are Oprah, Jim Carey, Jack Black, and John Ritter when he was on Threes Company, and Ellen Degeneres. My Favourite TV shows are Three’s Company and The Golden Girls.

Cheers... Talk to you soon ?

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with class, compassion, intelligence, and basic manners. One who is willing to respect my believes as I will respect his. One who is able to come up with outings for us to experience from time to time, besides the usual indoor hang-out. Finally, one who just continues to just be themselves at all times.

Go Back to Search Results