Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
About me
Hey there!

I am originally from Lebanon but grew up in Ottawa. I absolutely love this city. Don't get me wrong, I love getting out of town for a nice road trip!!! MTL? TO? or else?... Oh and I prefer to be in the driver seat ;) I also enjoy traveling and discovering other countries. I have always tried to travel at least once a year. However it is not the destination that counts but the company... I truly believe that :)

I consider myself to be a pretty simple person with strong family values, a great heart and a funny sense of humour. Beautiful on the inside as much as the outside! People usually describe me as someone who is easy to talk to, with a heart of gold.
What I'm looking for
As far as being with someone, I know what I am and what I am not looking for in a partner. I am looking for my best friend, someone who is romantic, who knows how to treat a lady, who I can share tons of laughs with and with whom I can enjoy the little things in life. If you are laid back, patient, funny and sociable, message me :) Turn offs: - Not knowing how to spell! - Pics in front of the mirror, topless, posing in your convertable car, or with bunch of girls! I mean c'mon!! - Arrogance - One liner or diary messages Must Haves: - Class - Personality!!! - Confidence - Well established - Family values - NO BAGGAGE! - Handyman (that's a bonus one I guess ;) )

Go Back to Search Results