Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
cute, beautiful, a little modest. with a calm nature, and sociable and fun, a little romantic. caring, charming. I like mutual relations, caring for each other. I do not like lies and deception. cooking is my hobby, I like to do it.
in my spare time I go to the theater or spend time with friends or with your family. I also enjoy spending time in nature.
What I'm looking for
I would like to see my man was honest with me and devoted to me, so I can be confident in him and also so that i could confide to him in every difficult moment for me. Who will take care of me and understand. A man who can make me happy and will love and appreciate me. Would like to always responsible for his words and for having committed behavior. I wish to in relations there of reciprocity.

Go Back to Search Results