Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
!I have recently joined my local CrossFit and it has allowed me to really focus on myself. I am looking to meet more friends with the hope that the right chemistry will allow for a more meaningful relationship. I am not looking for someone only interested in the WRONG thing... so if that's you please don't waste my time or your own. I am getting back to me and what makes me happy and perhaps the right guy can just add to that! I am a family oriented girl, who loves dogs and I've been told I am quite carefree! So if you are looking for less stress... then we're on the same page!
Other interests
I love going to the Argos, watching NCAA, and making time for CrossFit. I love listening to music and can get lost in my crazy collection. I love to travel and recently returned from a European cruise through Spain, Greece, Turkey, Italy and Malta! I need to do more now! I am great at my job but I like to keep that as a 9-5 type of conversation! Let's leave work at work!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone without commitment issues, who is not separated or still hung up on another girl. I am a great listener but not if you wallow... I don't do pity well! I want someone who is light hearted, family focused, into traveling and could help encourage my new healthy and active lifestyle. I am on a path and not looking to get derailed! Let's keep things relaxed at first because I can get nervous, but eventually let's make our friendship more!

Go Back to Search Results