Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I just haven't met you yet...

Ewing, NJ

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I absolutely love my job as a special education really is my passion. I'm also very into cooking and getting out to explore the world around me. I love trying new activities or going with the old stand-bys--hiking, kayaking, mini golf, visiting a local town or winery, going out to dinner. I'm up for pretty much anything. I can't say I'm a huge sports fan, but I certainly don't mind going to games...going to a game is social and fun and I like learning the rules of the game and sharing in my partner's interests/passions. You probably won't find me watching the game on TV...but that's when I'll be out for a run or hanging with my's okay to do some things separately ;).
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who also enjoys staying active...someone who is also passionate about their career and is looking forward to eventually finding "the one." I'm fine with dating and just getting to know guys for right now, but eventually I would like to settle down. On that note, the two things that I will say are kind of a deal-breaker for me....smoking (it tells me that you aren't that concerned for your health) and still living at home with a parent/parents...I know sometimes people move back home for various reasons...but I need someone in my life who can take care of themselves so that eventually we could count on each other to support one another. I want someone who can meet me halfway.

Go Back to Search Results