Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my best friend!

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They are extremely important to me and have made me who I am. I would define myself as an easy going and caring guy who is always up for laughs. I spend a lot of my time staying active and making my health priority. I am fortunate to have had experiences travelling and I would like to visit more places in the future.

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants in life. A woman with goals and a sense of humour is always attractive. I'm looking for a woman who is also very active, who is family oriented, honest and compassionate. I think it's important to communicate, to laugh and to enjoy each other's company! Sound like you.....?
What I'm looking for
hmmmmm, this one sounds a little more personal. I think I will share this in person over a drink or walk around the city......

Go Back to Search Results