Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You Just Never Know!

Vaughan, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Day Outings
About me
I am a very outgoing fun individual that loves to socialize and have interesting humorous conversations. I am easy going and enjoy the company of friends and family. Family is extremely important to me and having dependable friends has made my life more enriching. I have 2 children and they make my heart smile !
What I'm looking for
I hope to meet a honest individual that knows what they are looking for and is seeking a possible committed relationship. I think the best way to actually learn about someone and see if there is a connection is to first have a phone conversation and take it from there. I am not interested in endless e-mails and hope to find someone that is seriously looking for that life partner I am looking to find someone that will compliment my life not complicate it.

Go Back to Search Results