Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am friendly, easygoing and open-minded.

I love learning and have lots of passion on my career.

Besides work, I enjoy reading, cooking, sports and travelling to other countries. I also love meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds.

I used to live in Montreal and now I'm living in Toronto.

Books: I love reading different books, e.g. The Happiness Hypothesis: Finding Modern Truth in Ancient Wisdom by Jonathan Haidt. L'énigme du retour par Dany Laferrière.

Movies: foreign movies from Europe, BBC, Discovery.

Music: I like all genres of music.

Food: I enjoy trying different foods as long as they are good for health.
What I'm looking for
I'm pretty traditional with family values as family is very important to me. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and values, (for example, family).

Go Back to Search Results