Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



North York, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
hmm, the hardest part of these questionaires... I guess I``m more of a homebody than a social butterfly. Although I do enjoy an evening out dancing, clubbing etc, my preference would be an evening home or up north with friends or family.. sharing a great meal, a nice glass of wine (or two) and lots of laughs. I heard an observation once that I try to live by.. you may not be able to control a situation but you can control your reactions to it. I try to see the funny side if possible or at least take the high road
What I'm looking for
family, friends,honesty and a genuine caring for others are very important to me so I would like someone who feels the same. Life is hard enough so being surrounded by those you care about, and honestly care about you, make the day to day so much easier.

Go Back to Search Results