Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Etobicoke, Ont

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm good hearted, and fun loving and I enjoy meeting new people. I would like to meet that special someone to enjoy the special things in life with.
I know what I want out of a relationship and I am looking for someone who can say the same.
I'm looking for someone who compliments me and I them.
I'm open minded and energetic when comfortable with someone who is who they say, and can communicate that well.
The type of man I would like to meet should be secure with himself, full of integrity, witty and charming.
I am looking for someone who is honest & real... not someone who is into head games or who will say what they think you want to hear. I'd like to meet a genuine down to earth Man.

I enjoy a healthy active lifestyle and would enjoy a partner who tries to do the same as well.

The little things in life are what really matters to me. Laughter, friends, family, the warm breeze on a summer night, the sun on your face, snuggling under blankets on a cold night with movies and popcorn ..... it's simple.

I am honest, positive and confident, and stay clear from any and all drama going on; I expect the same in return. I truly stand by the saying "treat others how you would want them to treat you." It's all about respect.

I'm into music, I like to listen to just about everything. Lately been more into podcats, especially Joe Rogan.
I'm a fan of MMA & comedy so it's the perfect blend for me.
I enjoy various activities like festivals, bowling tourist attractions... Whatever is fun.
I'm very unique & open minded to say the least...

My family is my number 1 priority. I have one child that is my world. If you are not a family oriented man, please do not waste my time or yours.

I am a little shy at first...
Pls feel free to get in touch if you would like to chat.

What I'm looking for
My Ideal Date Age: 39 - 55 Height: 5'10" to 6'11" Body Type: About average, Athletic and toned Ethnicity: Caucasian,Hispanic or Middle Eastern

Go Back to Search Results