Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let life begin.....again!

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a free-spirited woman whose path has not been straight and narrow. The mountains, valleys, twists and turns have made me who I am today. I believe that a bend in the road is not the end of the road unless we fail to make the turn.

I am a woman that looks for the positive in people and out of life. I do my best to live life and not let it live me. I enjoy spending some time on my own, as we all know, life can be more fun when shared with another. I am easy going and like to laugh. I definitely have a sense of humour and enjoy spending time with a like minded people.

Chronologically I may be 51 but live my life as if I am 35. In some respects I am a typical woman but I also have a very diverse set of interests. I love tender moments and feel very sensual. A romantic at heart but always exploring what life has to offer. My musical tastes range from metal to acoustic and find it very enjoyable to share a good conversation over a glass of wine or cup of coffee, sitting on a patio or around a bonfire on a cool summer evening. I also like tattoos, motorcycles, drag racing and football. I have had to put some things on the back burner like camping and fishing but would once again like to discover the peace and serenity that communing with nature brings. I am always up for an adventure and a challenge because you don't know what you don't know until you know. You might just enjoy it!

Go Back to Search Results