Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Here. We. Go.

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 19 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I find the most pleasure in having a sense of adventure. Whether it's wandering around, exploring Toronto, or taking up a new hobby (for me, that'd be hot yoga). I appreciate different languages, foods and cultures. I am continually amazed by how much I learn from meeting different people, and how much more I want to learn every single day.
What I'm looking for
My match would be someone who has an equally keen sense of amazement and wonder in the world around them; a thirsty, absorbent sponge of new experiences, and someone comfortable in their own skin.

Go Back to Search Results