Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

taken in Cuba
  • taken in Cuba
  • Collingwood, ON
  • Mississauga, ON



Oakville, ON

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm very family oriented, love kids, love parents nor grandparents, in short love older people. I'm very sincere, passionate about life is having strong faith in god. I'm very outgoing easy going person to deal w/, trustworthy, loveable, gentle, kind & smart , but we're all smart in different ways. Very kind, giving, thoughtful & love to cook, bake for my kids or would love to share my cooking to someone who will I love. I could be quite sometimes, but funny. Changing my career right now.
Other interests
tennis, walking, swimming, planting, would love to learn how to ride a horse & want to learn how to scuba diving, skiis
What I'm looking for
What I like to a guy are gentleman, trustworthy, sincere, loving, outgoing, understanding. Love to spend time w/ chores together in the kitchen, garden or spending time together traveling, walking, working out, dancing together, watching movie. The guy who like & understand kids. Career oriented, hardworking & most of all good heart. What I don't like to a guy who's a drinker that don't put the drinks in their stomach, gambler, womanizer, controlling, short temper, heavy smoker.

Go Back to Search Results