Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Magic can exist

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
About me
I am passionate about life! I am calm yet active but not hyperactive. I am very much into rock climbing, but that is not a "criteria" for my female mate. I am curious and open minded. I LOVE to travel and do so almost every year. I love my work and my life! I am genuine, good company, very fit (physically and mentally!). I hope I am interesting, but you can be the judge of that ;) I am francophone, but perfectly bilingual and would like to learn Spanish. I have much more to say and "describe" of myself, but I will only mention that we are all looking for something spwcial, the chemistry that "clicks", that makes the first few dates kind of nerv wracking but really "exciting" and fun... and turn into a long term thing...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a feminine, calm, active, thin and beautiful woman who is kind, sexy-with-taste, open to people, has a good esteem of herself without being arrogant or snobby. A woman who has conversation and interests and is open to discovering new things, activities, and likes to travel and also go on short trips (2-3 days) with her man. She must be "available" psychologically and also in terms of "life setup"... as is the case for me. Don't be shy: I don't bite... well, not in public anyway ;)

Go Back to Search Results