Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lil Traveller

Charming, fun and a little bit of spice...all in a cute little package

Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Well, here is a little something about myself.....

I'm a mature and honest person. Who likes to have fun, enjoys the outdoors and stays active. I absolutely love to travel. I enjoy seeing the world and experience different cultures, lifestyles, and food. Even though, I like to go out, I still enjoy being at home cuddling on the couch watching a movie or just staying at home and relaxing.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who has a passion for travelling, enjoys the outdoors, is adventurous, spontaneous and likes to try new things. At the same time, someone who is self sufficient and independent.

Go Back to Search Results