Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Barbados
  • Lisbon Portugal
  • Drum session in the studio ( older pic )
  • Nanaimo B.C. Olympics


Serenating with music since 1986

Brampton, ON

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am born to make music, my number passion always has been and always will be. I am a drummer first and a producer second. In the mean time while waiting to fulfill my music dreams, I work for a top Canadian airline as a regional trainer. I love to travel and experience new things, I have had the chance to travel around the world and learn a lot about myself and others. I love cooking, the outdoors, fishing or floating on a boat, summertime, camping and sports. Hockey is my favourite, must be the Canadian in me, My actual backround is Portuguese, British Indian also known as Anglo-Indian. My biggest pet peeve is ignorance and my best quality is that I care more for others than myself. I love animals and used to pretty much have a zoo in my house, I have a soft spot for dogs and used to own a beautiful lab / husky mix.
What I'm looking for
What really gets me into a girl is how she treats others and treats herself, A beautiful smile and a big heart. A love or passion for music is a bonus!
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results