Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have a great sense of humour and a quick wit. I am always ther for my family and friends. I am very easy going and appreciate lifes little things, I keep very active and I am always willing to ty new things.
Other interests
archery, flying, fishing, boating, sailing
What I'm looking for
I like a romantic person, a lady who still likes having the door opened for her as a special someone. A person who likes to laugh and sees the positive and is not stuck on the negative, a person with strong values, honesty, trust, respect but can still be a kid at heart. When you look into each others eyes you know how they feel and a warm hug can change a sad day into a great one.

Go Back to Search Results