Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm just a.....

Charlottetown, PEI

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking for somebody who's fun, up for anything at anytime, cool to be around, and isn't scared to make mistakes and get messy. Extra points for those who know where I stole that last line from.

I have a job I love. I travel a lot, so my time is limited to blocks here and there. The partner in my life has to be ok with that. I am an optimist and I like having other optimists around. Yes, the glass is half full and there is a pony in that pile of sh*t! I clean up pretty nice, and can go from a pair of jeans to a suit with no effort except a shower in between. I am versatile, adaptable, and able to go from drinking a beer in a bootleggers to the finest scotch in private club. If I can't make you have no sense of humor!

What don't I like? Shaving every day, so I don't. Cleaning my house. I do it, but that doesn't mean I like it. Cutting grass. Why? Cause it grows back, it burns gas, and nobody cares or notices unless you don't cut it! Ball caps. Just on principle. Skinny jeans for the same reason.....

What do I like? Lean legs...bright lips...interesting friends...dark beer...amber whiskey...a red moon...classic and indie rock...strange problems with simple solutions...a great smile....

Go Back to Search Results