Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I'm basically just a regular person. I am known to be honest, giving, and sincere. I enjoy quiet times as well as parties. I like the theater, reading, spending time with my family and friends. I am dedicated to what ever I set my sights on. I enjoy the beach, weather permitting, travelling..pocketbook permitting. I like the change of seasons and actually prefer chilly weather to hot and steamy. I like all different types of music and I like to dance.
What I'm looking for
For now I would like to connect with people to hang out with, explore the city, go out to dinners and have some good conversation. If something clicks, then that would be great. I don't want people in my life who are superficial, prefer a lie to the truth, who play head games. I like to be around people who are secure in who they are and don't feel the need to put up a fake front to impress others.

Go Back to Search Results