Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a life of adventure

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to laugh, and have fun. Zumba is a favorite at the gym, because it is fun and we do laugh a lot. I enjoy many sports indoors, and outdoor. Hiking is another favorite of mine. I like to take my camera, and take pics of different places I have been. Music and dancing makes me feel happy. I enjoy all types of music, and live bands are fun to watch. Bike riding has a freedom feeling for me. I enjoy red wine. Sitting on a patio in the summer, or just in friend's backyards. I love to be near water, swimming, or boating.
What I'm looking for
I love humor and a great smile. I like a man taller than me. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, and who is spontaneous. I enjoy friends, and I like it when a guy can be social and confident.

Go Back to Search Results