Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fitness, Travel and Adventure

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
First, i would like to say hi ! I am a self made, very hard working professional man. I am very stable financially . I am very active in cycling and frequent the gym. I am fun loving, passionate, and take very good care of myself. Perhaps my most important traits are my honesty, strong work ethic, caring for others, and chivalry. My word is my bond ! I have a very positive outlook on life, I am very confident, and am a social person .
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who really looks after them self, fitness and well being is very important to you as is enjoying life. Your personality is one of an outgoing, energetic and upbeat lady. You find yourself attractive, which in tern, stands out in your level of confidence. Looks matter to you in the way you care for yourself and dress.

Go Back to Search Results