Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Boston, Massachusets

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I Might not be as perfect in Describing myself but i am a lady that has seen the good and worst sides of life when it comes to relationships. i would not have tried this online dating if not for the adverts i keep getting in my email about trying to find love online, well here i am giving this a try now and lets see how real it could be..., whoever i finally get to communicate and be with will surely bless the day we met cause i am a lady that's worth the wait.
What I'm looking for
I am not looking for a Mr Perfect or Mr Smart... i am just looking for what i can call a real man, loves kids, knows how to treat a woman right.... is that too much to ask for ?

Go Back to Search Results