Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


life is all about trust

Texas, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I will say it as i am a woman who have alot of ideas to share in life, I Love encouraging other friends for anything their doing which is not right... I am patient, honest, understanding and very faithful and i hope you too there have the same as the kind of person you are..
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who want to share the most wonderful thing with me in a relationship and the most part i hate is lies or games. Reality is what i believe on and am looking for the same man that want to share good life with the kind of woman i am, i want man with understanding and respect to the woman that he want to be with, I am a woman with that same understanding and respect toward that same man that is willing to have good life with woman like me..

Go Back to Search Results