Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mississauga, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'll start off by saying that you can't really get to know someone until you meet them. I'm all for meeting right away & not wasting time writing back & forth. So saying that, here is a bit about me....

My friends and family would best describe me as very loyal and always there for them when they need me. I love to laugh ( who doesn't?) and make others around me laugh. I am looking to casually date, and get to know someone before taking the next step. I enjoy life to its fullest and I am a very optimistic person. People would also describe me as a fun, happy person who loves being social & always up for trying new things. I love to cook. That's definitely one of my passions.

When I have free time, I love hanging with friends, family, having a few drinks at a bar, & shooting pool. Hiking, camping, & I love dream is to own a cottage one day. Pretty much anything outdoors works for me =)

Go Back to Search Results