Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a person who is on the go and loves to be busy. I own a fitness company and work a day job. I have many hobbies and great friends. I love to travel, dance and laugh. I am not 'looking' or 'searching' for the right one. It will happen when it is meant to happen. Currently, I just want to meet like minded interesting people with a passion for life and have a great time.
What I'm looking for
I would love to meet a person with passion who has interests and they are always up to trying new things. It is important to me that a guy is funny and is not scared to be dork. Being serious all the time hurts.

Go Back to Search Results