Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Hayward, CA

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I join to this site in an attempt to meet more people in the area. I am thoughtful, positive, elegant, outgoing and artistic. I love to go out and have a good time, and I'm always down to try new things. Mostly I spend my time wrapped up with work, but when I have those free moments I like to stretch, dance, design, go for hike, watch a good movie, to the beach, or cuddle up with a good book.
I love my jobs and they keep me busy most days... I enjoy going on adventures on the weekends and I'm pretty much up for anything... I'll never back down from a challenge... So being it on!!

Go Back to Search Results