Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for something real

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like being active, going to gym and different classes everyday. I am still new to Ottawa, trying hard to see what this city can offer me. My friends describe me as a funny, unique, attractive person. During the free time, I like doing shopping, watching movies and loving to try new things. I have a master degree and I love my challenging job. So far I am happy with my life. I have everything I could ask for, but just missing someone special
Other interests
yoga, travelling, gym
What I'm looking for
Guys who I like: smart,truthful,humorous,tall,fit,well-educated,single,with no kids,know how to enjoy life and have fun. Guys who will turn me off right away: -who has too many facial hair and body hair -who is a liar/cheater (use your brian well before you make a lie,ok?) -who is shorter than I -who only has high school education -who doesn't even have a cell phone!

Go Back to Search Results